Excellence and Enjoyment: Social and emotional aspects of learning (SEAL)

This 82page curriculum resource from the DfES aims to develop the qualities and skills needed to promote positive behaviour and effective learning. It focuses on five social and emotional aspects of learning: self awareness managing feelings motivation, empathy and social skills.

Create an account to read this article

£7.00+ VAT

One-off purchase

  • Purchase and Download today

Register for free

No Credit Card required

  • Register for free
  • Access to 3 free articles
  • Free TeachingTimes Report every month